DeVry University Has Several Campuses in Ohio, Including Cincinnati, Dayton and Cleveland

DeVry University has several campuses in Ohio to help state residents get an exceptional career-based education in order to meet your personal and career goals. With campuses in Cincinnati, Columbus, Dayton and Cleveland, residents from all parts of Ohio can attend DeVry University's convenient and flexibly-timed classes, all taught by industry professionals who have years of experience in their fields. DeVry University offers an exceptional opportunity for students to expand their career options in a wide variety of fields. If you're not close to any of these campuses, DeVry also offers many of its courses online for even more convenience and flexibility, bringing their experience to wherever you are.

DeVry University Ohio Campuses